Skatehaven USA


120 Hood Dr. Winston-Salem, NC 27104


336-765-1041

Map

 


Public Skating Schedule


Skatehaven USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY. We offer Quad Rentals Only.

All Groups must call ahead


     


Friday June 21, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday June 21, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM       Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 22, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 22, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 22, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 23, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday June 25, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday June 25, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday June 26, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday June 27, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday June 27, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday June 28, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday June 28, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 29, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 29, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 29, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM       Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 30, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 2, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 2, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 3, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 4, 2019     CLOSED       


Friday July 5, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 5, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 6, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 6, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 6, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 7, 2019     2:00 PM -5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 9 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 9, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 10, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 11, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday July 11, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday July 12, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 12, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 13, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 13, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 13, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM       Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 14, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 16, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 16, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 17, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 18, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday July 18, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday July 19, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 19, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 20, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 20, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 20, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 21, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 23, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 23, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 24, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday July 25, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday July 26, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday July 26, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday July 27, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 27, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday July 27, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday July 28, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday July 30, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday July 30, 2019     6:30 PM -9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday July 31, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 1, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 1, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 2, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 2, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday August 3, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 3, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 3, 2019     7:00 PM -10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 4, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 6, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday August 6, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday August 7, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 8, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 8, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 9, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 9, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday August 10, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 10, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 10, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 11, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 13, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday August 13, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday August 14, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 15, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 15, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 16, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 16, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday August 17, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 17, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 17, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 18, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday August 20, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Tuesday August 20, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Wednesday August 21, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday August 22, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Thursday August 22, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday August 23, 2019     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Friday August 23, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday August 24, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 24, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday August 24, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday August 25, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2





Schedule times & prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skatehaven USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.