Skatehaven USA


120 Hood Dr. Winston-Salem, NC 27104


336-765-1041

Map

 


Public Skating Schedule


Skatehaven USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY. We offer Quad Rentals Only.

All Groups must call ahead




Friday September 6, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 7, 2019     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 7, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 7, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 8, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday September 10, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday September 12, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday September 13, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 14, 2019     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 14, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 14, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 15, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday September 17, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday September 19, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday September 20, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 21, 2019     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 21, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 21, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 22, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday September 24, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday September 26, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday September 27, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday September 28, 2019     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 28, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday September 28, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday September 29, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM       Adm $5     Rental $3






Schedule times & prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skatehaven USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.