Skatehaven USA


120 Hood Dr. Winston-Salem, NC 27104


336-765-1041

 


Public Skating Schedule


Skatehaven USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY. We offer Quad Rentals Only.

All Groups must call ahead

No tickets sold an hour before closing.





Saturday December 3, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 3, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 3, 2022       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday December 4, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday December 6, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday December 8, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday December 9, 2022       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday December 10, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 10, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 10, 2022       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday December 11, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday December 13, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday December 15, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday December 16, 2022       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday December 17, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 17, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 17, 2022       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday December 18, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday December 20, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday December 20, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Wednesday December 21, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday December 22, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday December 22, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday December 23, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday December 23, 2022       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday December 24, 2022       CLOSED CHRISTMAS EVE      


Sunday December 25, 2022       CLOSED CHRISTMAS      


Tuesday December 27, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday December 27, 20200       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Wednesday December 28, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday December 29, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday December 29, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday December 30, 2022       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday December 30, 2022       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday December 31, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 31, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday December 31, 2022       7:00 PM  - 12:00 PM        $20 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday January 1, 2023       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday January 3, 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday January 3, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday January 5, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday January 6, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday January 7, 2023       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 7, 2023       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 7, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday January 8, 2023       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday January 10, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday January 12, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday January 13, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday January 14, 2023       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 14, 2023       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 14, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday January 15, 2023       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Monday January 16, 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday January 17, 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday January 17, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Wednesday January 18, 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday January 19, 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday January 19, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday January 20. 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday January 20, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday January 21, 2023       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 21, 2023       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 21, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday January 22, 2023       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday January 24, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday January 26, 2023       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday January 27, 2023       1:00 PM - 5:00 PM       $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday January 27, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday January 28, 2023       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM       $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 28, 2023       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday January 28, 2023       7:00 PM  - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm     $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday January 29, 2023       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm     $4 Rental





Schedule times & prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skatehaven USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.