Skatehaven USA


120 Hood Dr. Winston-Salem, NC 27104


336-765-1041

Map

 


Public Skating Schedule


Skatehaven USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY. We offer Quad Rentals Only.

All Groups must call ahead

No tickets sold an hour before closing.




Tuesday August 16, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday August 16, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday August 17, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday August 18, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday August 18, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday August 19, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday August 19, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday August 20, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 20, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 20, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday August 21, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday August 23, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Tuesday August 23, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Wednesday August 24, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday August 25, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Thursday August 25, 2022      6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday August 26, 2022      1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      $6 Adm   $4 Rental

Friday August 26, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday August 27, 2022      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 27, 2022      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday August 27, 2022      7:00 PM - 9:30 PM      $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday August 28, 2022      2:00 PM - 4:30 PM      $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday August 30, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday September 1, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday September 2, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday September 3, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday September 3, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday September 3, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday September 4, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday September 6, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday Setepmber 8, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday September 9, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday September 10, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday Septebmer 10, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday September 10, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday September 11, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday September 13, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday September 15, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday September 16, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday September 17, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday September 17, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday September 17, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday September 18, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday September 20, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday September 22, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday September 23, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday September 24, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday September 24, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday September 24, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday September 25, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday September 27, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday September 29, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday September 30, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday October 1, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 1, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 1, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday October 2, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 4, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 6, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 7, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday October 8, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 8, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 8, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday October 9, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 11, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 13, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 14, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday October 15, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 15, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 15, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday October 16, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 18, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 20, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 21, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday October 22, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 22, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 22, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday October 23, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 25, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 27, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 28, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Saturday October 29, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 29, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 29, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental

(All kids under 18 years old must be accompanied by a parent for night session)


Sunday October 30, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental









Schedule times & prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skatehaven USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.