Skatehaven USA


120 Hood Dr. Winston-Salem, NC 27104


336-765-1041

Map

 


Public Skating Schedule


Skatehaven USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY. We offer Quad Rentals Only.

All Groups must call ahead




Thursday May 23, 2019     Closed for Floor Refinishing


Friday May 24, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Satuday May 25, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 25, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday May 25, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 26, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Tuesday May 28, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday May 30, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday May 31, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 1, 2019      12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 1, 2019      3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 1, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 2, 2019     Closed for Public Skating Today

                                       We will be hosting the Southeastern Regional

                                       Speed Skating Competition


Tuesday June 4, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Thursday June 6, 2019     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2


Friday June 7, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:30 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 8, 2019     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 8, 2019     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2

Saturday June 8, 2019     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM        Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 9, 2019     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM        Adm $5     Rental $2







Schedule times & prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skatehaven USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.