Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC 27012


336-766-6699

Map

Special EventsClemmons_Special_Events.htmlClemmons_Special_Events.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
 

Public Skating Schedule


Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY.





Tuesday February 25, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday February 27, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday February 28, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday February 29, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday February 29, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday February 29, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 1, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday March 3, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday March 5, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday March 6, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 7, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 7, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 7, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 8, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday March 10, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday March 12, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday March 13, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 14, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 14, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 14, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 15, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday March 17, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday March 19, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday March 20, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 21, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 21, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 21, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 22, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday March 24, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday March 26, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday March 27, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday March 28, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 28, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday March 28, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday March 29, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Monday March 30, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday March 31, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday April 2, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday April 3, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 4, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 4, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 4, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 5, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday April 7, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday April 9, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday April 10, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Friday April 10, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 11, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 11, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 11, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 12, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Monday April 13, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday April 14, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Tuesday April 14, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Wednesday April 15, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday April 16, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Thursday April 16, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday April 17, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Friday April 17, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 18, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 18, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 18, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 19, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday April 21, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday April 23, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday April 24, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday April 25, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 25, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday April 25, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday April 26, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday April 28, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday April 30, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday May 1, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 2, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 2, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 2, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 3, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday May 5, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday May 7, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday May 8, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 9, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 9, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 9, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 10, 2020     CLOSED HAPPY MOTHERS DAY         


Tuesday May 12, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday May 14, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday May 15, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 16, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 16, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 16, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 17, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday May 19, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday May 21, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday May 22, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 23, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 23, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 23, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 24, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday May 26, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday May 28, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday May 29, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday May 30, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 30, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday May 30, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday May 31, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday June 2, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday June 4, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday June 5, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 6, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday June 6, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday June 6, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 7, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3


Tuesday June 9, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Thursday June 11, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Thursday June 11, 2020     6:30 PM - 9:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3


Friday June 12, 2020     1:00 PM - 5:00 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Friday June 12, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Saturday June 13, 2020     12:00 PM  - 2:30 PM      Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday June 13, 2020     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3

Saturday June 13, 2020     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     Adm $6     Rental $4


Sunday June 14, 2020     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM     Adm $5     Rental $3




Schedule times and prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.