Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC


336-766-6699

Map

Special EventsClemmons_Special_Events.htmlClemmons_Special_Events.htmlshapeimage_2_link_0
 

Public Skating Schedule


Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY.




Tuesday April 24, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Thursday April 26, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Friday April 27, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Saturday April 28, 2018   12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday April 28, 2018   3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday April 28, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Sunday April 29, 2018   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2


Tuesday May 1, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Thursday May 3, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Friday May 4, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Saturday May 5, 2018   12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 5, 2018   3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 5, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Sunday May 6, 2018   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2


Tuesday May 8, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Thursday May 10, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Friday May 11, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Saturday May 12, 2018   12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 12, 2018   3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 12, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Sunday May 13, 2018   Closed for Mother’s Day


Tuesday May 15, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Thursday May 17, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Friday May 18, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Saturday May 19, 2018   12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 19, 2018   3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 19, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Sunday May 20, 2018   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2


Tuesday May 22, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Thursday May 24, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Friday May 25, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Saturday May 26, 2018   12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 26, 2018   3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday May 26, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Sunday May 27, 2018   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2


Tuesday May 29, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Thursday May 31, 2018   6:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2


Friday June 1, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Saturday June 2, 2018   12:00 PM - 2:30 PM   Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday June 2, 2018   3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2

Saturday June 2, 2018   7:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Adm. $6   Rental $4


Sunday June 3, 2018   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Adm. $5   Rental $2




Schedule is subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.