Skateland USA - Clemmons


2512 Neudorf Rd. Clemmons, NC 27012


336-766-6699

Map

 

Public Skating Schedule


Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions. Parent spectators ONLY.

No tickets sold an hour before closing.




Saturday September 24, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday September 25, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday September 27, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday September 29, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday September 30, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday October 1, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 1, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 1, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday October 2, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 4, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 6, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 7, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday October 8, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 8, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 8, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday October 9, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 11, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 13, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 14, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday October 15, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 15, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 15, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday October 16, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 18, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 20, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 21, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday October 22, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 22, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 22, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday October 23, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental


Tuesday October 25, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Thursday October 27, 2022       6:30 PM - 9:00 PM        $6 Adm   $4 Rental


Friday October 28, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Saturday October 29, 2022       12:00 PM - 2:30 PM        $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 29, 2022       3:30 PM - 6:00 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental

Saturday October 29, 2022       7:00 PM - 9:30 PM        $10 Adm   $5 Rental


Sunday October 30, 2022       2:00 PM - 4:30 PM       $8 Adm   $4 Rental







Schedule times and prices are subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.