Skateland USA West


200 Stagecoach Trail Greensboro, NC 27409


336-855-1669


 

Map

 

Public Skating Schedule



Skateland USA is an "ALL SKATE" facility.

This means that all patrons must wear skates at all times while in the building. No exceptions.

Parent spectators ONLY.

No tickets sold an hour before closing.


  


Friday   May  20, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday   May  21, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday   May  21, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday   May  21, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday   May  22, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday   May  24, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday   May  26, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday   May  27, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday   May  28, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday   May  28, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday   May  28, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday   May  29, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Monday   May  30, 2022     Closed for Memorial Day    


Tuesday   May  31, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday   June  2, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday   June  3, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday   June  4, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday   June  4, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday   June  4, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday   June  5, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday June 7, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday June 7, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday June 9, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday June 9, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday June 10, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday June 10, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday June 11, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 11, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 11, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday June 12, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday June 14, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday June 14, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday June 16, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday June 16, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday June 17, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday June 17, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday June 18, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 18, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 18, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday June 19, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday June 21, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday June 21, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday June 23, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday June 23, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday June 24, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday June 24, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday June 25, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 25, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday June 25, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday June 26, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday June 28, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday June 28, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday June 30, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday June 30, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday July 1, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday July 1, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday July 2, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 2, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 2, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday July 3, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday July 5, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday July 5, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday July 7, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday July 7, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday July 8, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday July 8, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday July 9, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 9, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 9, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday July 10, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday July 12, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday July 12, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday July 14, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday July 14, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday July 15, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday July 15, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday July 16, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 16, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 16, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday July 17, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday July 19, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday July 19, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday July 21, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday July 21, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday July 22, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday July 22, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday July 23, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 23, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 23, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday July 24, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday July 26, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday July 26, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday July 28, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday July 28, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday July 29, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday July 29, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday July 30, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 30, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday July 30, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday July 31, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday August 2, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday August 2, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday August 4, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday August 4, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday August 5, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday August 5, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday August 6, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday August 6, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday August 6, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday August 7, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday August 9, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday August 9, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday August 11, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday August 11, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday August 12, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday August 12, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday August 13, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday August 13, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday August 13, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday August 14, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental


Tuesday August 16, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Tuesday August 16, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Thursday August 18, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Thursday August 18, 2022     7:00 PM - 9:00 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental


Friday August 19, 2022     1:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $6 Adm     $4 Rental

Friday August 19, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Saturday August 20, 2022     12:00 PM - 2:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday August 20, 2022     3:30 PM - 6:00 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental

Saturday August 20, 2022     7:00 PM - 10:00 PM     $10 Adm     $5 Rental


Sunday August 21, 2022     2:00 PM - 4:30 PM     $8 Adm     $4 Rental





Schedule is subject to change without notice


Safety


Skateland USA's top priority is to provide the triad and surrounding areas a safe and wholesome atmosphere for fun family entertainment. Dress and/or conduct that is too casual or rude and offensive to others will not be permitted.